EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA): Penetration Testing - Agilitics

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA): Penetration Testing

The EC-Council Security Analyst training course provides you with a real-world hands-on penetration testing experience and is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing class available that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments while teaching.

Duration: 5 days
Time: 9am to 5pm

  • At the end of this  ECSA training course, you will be able to:

    1. Demonstrate the skills learned in the CEH by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology. 

Module 00: Penetration Testing Essential Concepts (Self-Study)
Module 01: Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies
Module 02: Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology
Module 03: Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology
Module 04: Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
Module 05: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – External
Module 06: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal
Module 07: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices
Module 08: Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
Module 09: Database Penetration Testing Methodology
Module 10: Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
Module 11: Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
Module 12: Report Writing and Post Testing Actions

To get the most out of this course, participants should have:

  • Attend offical training via an EC-Council accedited training channel 
  • Possess a minimum of 2 years of working experience in a related InfoSec domain
× How can I help you?